Michigan State University | Central Administration and Academic Organization

Board of Trustees

President

Kevin M. Guskiewicz

Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Thomas Jeitschko

Executive Vice President for Administration

Vennie Gore

ADMINISTRATION

Audit, Risk and Compliance Marilyn K. Tarrant, Associate Vice President and Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer

Board of Trustees Stefan Fletcher, Secretary and Chief of Staff to the Board of Trustees

Budget Rebecca Barber, Vice President, Financial Planning and Analysis

Civil Rights and Title IX Laura Rugless, Vice President for Civil Rights and Title IX Education and Compliance and Title IX Coordinator

Finance Lisa Frace, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

General Counsel Brian Quinn, Vice President and General Counsel

Government Relations Rebecca DeVooght, VicePresident

Agriculture and Natural Resources

Matthew Daum, Interim Dean

Arts and Letters

Yen-Hwei Lin, Interim Dean

Eli Broad College of Business

and Graduate School of Management

David Souder, Dean

Communication Arts and Sciences Heidi Hennink-Kaminski, Dean

> Education Jerlando F. L. Jackson, Dean

Engineering John Papapolymerou, Interim Dean Health Sciences Norman Hubbard, Senior Vice President

Human Resources Donna Donovan, Interim Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Information Technology Services Richard Czarnecki, Chief Information Officer

Infrastructure Planning and Facilities Dan Bollman, Vice President

Institutional Diversity and Inclusion Jabbar R. Bennett, Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

Intercollegiate Athletics Alan Haller, Vice President and Director

Investment Phil Zecher, Chief Investment Officer

Office of the President Michael Zeig, Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the President

Police and Public Safety Mike Yankowski, Chief of Police and Executive Director of Public Safety

Research and Innovation Douglas Gage, Vice President

Strategic Initiatives Bill Beekman, Vice President

Student Affairs Genyne Royal, Interim Co-Lead; AVP for Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging; Allyn Shaw, Interim Co-Lead; AVP for Student Development and Leadership and

Allyn Shaw, Interim Co-Lead; AVP for Student Development and Leadership and Dean of Students

> University Advancement Kim Tobin, Vice President

University Communications and Marketing Emily Guerrant, Vice President and Chief Communications Officer; Heather Swain, Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

> University Physician Michael Brown

ACADEMIC

DEGREE-GRANTING COLLEGES

Human Medicine Aron Sousa, Dean

James Madison College Cameron G. Thies, Dean

Lyman Briggs College Kendra Cheruvelil, Dean

Law Michael Sant'Ambrogio, Dean Music

James Forger, Dean

Natural Science Eric L. Hegg, Dean

OTHER ACADEMIC UNITS

Honors College Glenn Chambers, Interim Dean

Institutional Diversity and Inclusion Jabbar R. Bennett, Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

International Studies and Programs Titus Awokuse, Vice Provost and Dean

MSU Libraries

Neil Romanosky, Dean

Office of the Dean of Students

Student-Athlete Support Services Todd Edwards, Executive Director Nursing Leigh Small, Dean

Osteopathic Medicine Joyce deJong, Dean

Residential College in the Arts and Humanities Glenn Chambers, Interim Dean

> Social Science Brent Donnellan, Dean

Veterinary Medicine Kimberly Dodd, Dean

Teaching and Learning Innovation Brendan Guenther, Responsible Administrator

Undergraduate Education Mark Largent, Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

University Collections and Arts Initiatives Judith Stoddart, Vice Provost

University Health and Wellbeing Alexis Travis, Assistant Provost/Executive Director

University Outreach and Engagement Kwesi Brookins, Vice Provost

Enrollment Management and Academic Strategic Planning Dave Weatherspoon, Vice Provost

Faculty and Academic Staff Affairs Teresa Mastin, Vice Provost and Associate Vice President for Faculty and Academic Staff Affairs

Facility for Rare Isotope Beams Thomas Glasmacher, Director

Graduate School Pero Dagbovie, Vice Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and Dean of the Graduate School