Days will be linked to a daily highlight page as we travel. Please visit this page daily as we travel and learn about our trip. Remember to "RELOAD or REFRESH" your browser when you visit. Click on any linked day to learn about that particular day's highlights and adventures.

Due to internet problems in London the page was not updated. Sorry for the inconivence. We have all made it home safely now execpt for a few still touring Europe. On behalf of the group I can say we had a wonderful time and hope you enjoyed following us. Matt Jakubik (Website Coordinator).

Last Updated: June 4, 2004

Day 1: Sunday, May 9, 2004-- Depart USA -- NO WEB PAGE
Day 2: Monday, May 10, 2004 -- Dublin, Ireland--Jakubik/Woods
Day 3: Tuesday, May 11, 2004 -- Dublin, Ireland --Burke/Callighan
Day 4: Wednesday, May 12, 2004 -- Cork, Ireland --Ziobro/Townsend
Day 5: Thursday, May 13, 2004 -- Cork, Ireland --Dunkel/Grobbel
Day 6: Friday, May 14, 2004 -- Lisdoonvarna --Thelen/Sullivan
Day 7: Saturday, May 15, 2004 -- Ballintubber --Hinshaw/Holltshiclge
Day 8: Sunday, May 16, 2004 -- Ballintubber --Shoester/Oesterly
Day 9: Monday, May 17, 2004 -- Ballintubber --Hoburt/Jakubik
Day 10: Tuesday, May 18, 2004 -- Enniskillen, Northern Ireland -- Minturn/Lowery

Day 11: Wednesday, May 19, 2004 -- Cookstown, Northern Ireland --Jollif/Kiesling
Day 12: Thursday, May 20, 2004 -- Cookstown, Northern Ireland --King/Laskey
Day 13: Friday, May 21, 2004 -- Cookstown, Northern Irleand --Burke/Ziobro
Day 14: Saturday, May 22, 2004 -- Belfast, Northern Ireland--Callaghn/Townsend
Day 15: Sunday, May 23, 2004 -- Glasglow, Scotland --Grobbel/Thelen
Day 16: Monday, May 24, 2004 -- Oban, Scotland --Hinshaw/Sullivan
Day 17: Tuesday, May 25, 2004 -- Oban, Scotland --Holtshalg/Shoester
Day 18: Wednesday, May 26, 2004 -- Edinburgh, Scotland --Huburt/Oesterle
Day 19: Thursday, May 27, 2004 -- Edinburgh, Scotland --Jakubik/Minturn
Day 20: Friday, May 28, 2004 -- Liverpool, England --Jollif/Laurie
Day 21: Saturday, May 29, 2004 -- Bath, England --Kiesling/Lasky
Day 22: Sunday, May 30, 2004 -- Bath, England --Dunckel/King
Day 23: Monday, May 31, 2004 -- London, England -- Group 1
Day 24: Tuesday, June 1, 2004 -- London, England --Group 2
Day 25: Wednesday, June 2, 2004 --See previous page
Day 26: Thursday, June 3, 2004 -- Return to USA -- NO WEB PAGE


[ Home ] [ Background ] [ Academics ] [ Itinerary ]
[ Participants ] [ Related Links ]

Andrew File System Retirement

Andrew File System, which hosts this address, will be ending service by January 1, 2021. Learn about the retirement process, managing your existing files, and alternative services at the Andrew File System Retirement Information Page.

Dismiss