Relationship Violence and Sexual Misconduct Expert Advisory Workgroup

Send Your Suggestions
to the Workgroup

Interim President John Engler has created and convened an expert advisory workgroup of trusted leaders within MSU who have demonstrated significant expertise relevant to relationship violence and sexual misconduct, who have in-depth knowledge about the programs, services and policies at MSU, and who have a strong track record of working collaboratively together and with the administration to achieve goals important to the entire MSU community.

The workgroup will work closely with other organizations, committees and units on campus to ensure that diverse viewpoints are brought into all decision-making, and will carefully consider the voices of students, faculty, staff and alumni. The expert advisory workgroup will advise the president on policies and programs related to relationship violence and sexual misconduct, ensuring that decisions moving forward are based on best practice evidence and in line with MSU's goal of creating and sustaining a safe and supportive campus for all.

Rebecca Campbell, Chairperson 
Professor, Department of Psychology

Tana Fedewa
Director, MSU Sexual Assault Program

Carrie A. Moylan
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work

Andrea Munford
Detective Lieutenant, MSU Police, Special Victims Unit

Jessica Norris
Associate Vice President, Office for Civil Rights and Title IX Education and Compliance

Holly Rosen
Director, MSU Safe Place

Jayne Schuiteman
Senior Investigator, Office of Institutional Equity

Kelly Schweda
Director, Title IX Prevention, Outreach and Education

Cris M. Sullivan
Professor, Ecological/Community Psychology and Director of the Research Consortium on Gender-based Violence at MSU