Skip to main content

Internal Audit Staff


Marilyn K. Tarrant, CPA, CHC
Executive Director
marilynt@msu.edu

Michael Presocki
Administrative Assistant
presocki@msu.edu


(FINANCIAL & OPERATIONAL AUDITS):

Ryan O'Rourke, CPA
Audit Manager
orourk36@msu.edu

Chanda Cleaves
Staff Auditor - I
lanechan@msu.edu

David LaHaine
Staff Auditor - I
lahained@msu.edu

Susan Little
Staff Auditor - I
little80@msu.edu

Roushell Mignott-Nesbitt, CPA
Senior Auditor - III
mignottr@msu.edu

Daryl Saliganan, CPA, CISA
Senior Auditor - III
saligana@msu.edu

Brianna Slater, CPA
Staff Auditor - I
prattbri@msu.edu

Matthew Thalls, CIA
Staff Auditor - I
thallsma@msu.edu

(INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AUDITS):

Steve Kurncz, CISA, CISM, CISSP
Assistant Director
kurncz@msu.edu

Michael Chandel, CISA, CISSP
Senior Auditor - Information Technology
chandel@msu.edu

* Updated 10/15/18