NAME

 

Tony Givhan

 

Steven W. Patterson

 

John Stopple

 

Sanjay Lal

 

James Roper

 

Lucius T. Outlaw

 

Alison Crane

 

Dana Hollander

 

Chad Groenhout

 

Christy Rentmeester

 

Maya Goldenberg

 

David Bullock

 

John Sloan

 

Lee Turner

 

Anne Ozar

 

Meredith Verrochi

 

Mike Austin

 

Chris Martin

 

Barry DeCoster

 

Laura Anderson

 

Tricha Shivas

 

Shruti Roychowdhury

 

Ronald K. Warren

 

Kathryn T. Gines

 

Russell Daley

 

Heather Fieldhouse

 

Julie Aultman

 

Jason Matzke

 

John Mariana

 

Cathal Woods

 

Sara Schuman

 

Rory Kraft

SCHOOL

 

Michigan State University

 

Wayne State University

 

Arizona State University

 

U of Tennessee-Knoxville

 

Faculty, Michigan State U

 

Faculty, Vanderbilt U

 

Michigan State University

 

Faculty, Michigan State U

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Wayne State University

 

Western Michigan University

 

Oakland University (MI)

 

Fordham University

 

Michigan State University

 

University of Colorado-Boulder

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

University of Memphis

 

California State University-Long Beach

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Ohio State University

 

Michigan State University

 

Michigan State University

E-MAIL

 

givhanan@msu.edu

 

aa4502@wayne.edu

 

jstopple@asu.edu

 

Meno4900@aol.com

 

roper@msu.edu

 

l.outlawjr@vanderbilt.edu

 

craneali@msu.edu

 

dholland@msu.edu

 

groenho1@msu.edu

 

rentmees@msu.edu

 

golden11@msu.edu

 

Dalexbull@aol.com

 

jssloan@occ.cc.mi.us

 

leeturner74@yahoo.com

 

aozar1103@aol.com

 

verrochi@msu.edu

 

austinmw@colorado.edu

 

marti515@msu.edu

 

decoste4@msu.edu

 

LauraAndersonJD@aol.com

 

shivaspa@msu.edu

 

roychow6@msu.edu

 

warrenr2@msu.edu

 

kgines@memphis.edu

 

russell.daley@nissan-usa.com

 

fieldhou@msu.edu

 

aultmanj@msu.edu

 

matzkeja@msu.edu

 

marianaj@msu.edu

 

woods.232@osu.edu

schuma55@msu.edu

 

kraftror@msu.edu