A series of guides for neighborhood leaders working to improve the quality of life in Michigan.

Neighborhood Associations
of Michigan
Board of Directors:  
Andre Reddick
George Young
Charles Cooper
Marian Barrera
Betty Edwards
Kenneth Horton
Dorothy M. Young
Nrena Hunt
Vicky Hurley
Edna Jones-Webb
Mary Washington
Patricia Watkins
Carol Wood
Dr. Maxie Jackson 

“This project was supported by cooperative agreement 97-CK-WX-0010 awarded by the Office of Community Oriented Policing Services, U.S. Department of Justice. Points of view or opinions contained within this document are those of the author and do not necessarily represent the official position or policies of theU.S. Department of Justice.”