Welcome to the Homepage of

 

Robert E. Brown

 

Assistant Director, University Outreach & Engagement Partnerships

16 Kellogg Center, MSU

East Lansing, MI 48824

P: 517/432-1450

F: 517/355-4565

email: brownr23@msu.edu

                My specialty is in the integration of planning, evaluation, and asset development through the design of macro level change strategies and their adaptation for use by local leaders.  With my colleague Celeste Sturdevant Reed, I developed the Outcome-Asset Impact Evaluation Model, which I am currently utilizing in both training and community partnership settings.

Select Publications and Presentations

 

Ongoing Projects

 

Outcome-Asset Impact Model

http://outreach.msu.edu/CapableCommunities

 

University Outreach & Engagement

http://ntweb4.ais.msu.edu/default.asp

 

 

 

 Outreach & Engagement Partnerships Associates

Annette Abrams
Director
16
Kellogg Center
Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI 48824
517/432-2500
FAX: 517/355-4565
aabrams@msu.edu

http://www.msu.edu/~aabrams/

Celeste S. Reed
Engagement Specialist
16
Kellogg Center
Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI 48824
517/432-8439
FAX: 517/355-4565
csreed@msu.edu
http://www.msu.edu/~csreed/

Dave Knaggs
Engagement Specialist
16
Kellogg Center
Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI 48824
517/432-0744
FAX: 517/355-4565
knaggsd@msu.edu

http://www.msu.edu/~knaggsd/

Betty Tableman
Editor Best Practice Briefs
16
Kellogg Center
Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI 48824
517/ 432-2500
FAX: 517/355-4565
tableman@msu.edu

http://www.msu.edu/~tableman/

Glenda Gatewood
Administrative Assistant
16
Kellogg Center
Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI 48824
517/355-0150
FAX: 517/355-4565
gatewood@msu.edu

John Melcher
Engagement Specialist
16
Kellogg Center
Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI 48824
517/432-2500
FAX: 517/355-4565
melcher@msu.edu

For more information, e-mail Robert Brown at brownr23@msu.edu