Congratulations to the New ELS Board!


President: Joel Farrar

Vice President: Alicia Ivory

Treasurer: Trina Richardson

Secretary: Joe Calhoun

Events Coordinator: Jonas Parker

Communications Director: Ryan Band

E. L. S.

ELS of MSU Home Page

Welcome to the Environmental Law Society of MSU College of Law Website. Currently this site is receiving a face lift. The portions of the site that are currently FULLY FUNCTIONAL are the Home Page (the one you are currently viewing), the Calendar, the Events List, and the Links Page. All remaining pages will be up and running shortly.


Currently we are collecting ink cartridges and old cellular phones as a recycling fundraiser.


*Site best viewed using Internet Explorer


MSU-College of Law Environmental Law Society