NSF-TRR

Developing Leadership and Support for Professional Learning Communities for Urban Science Teaching

A collaborative project of Michigan State University and the Lansing School District,
funded by the National Science Foundation.



Contact Us


Please address all queries and comments regarding our web site to:    

rtsmith@lsd.k12.mi.us


Individual project staff members can be contacted as follows:

Name E-mail Work Phone
Theron Blakeslee Theron.Blakeslee@jcisd.org    
Shih-pei Chang
changs12@msu.edu
Shinho Jang jangshin@msu.edu
Rui Niu niurui@msu.edu
Sharron Jenkins-Norman snorman@lsd.k12.mi.us     (517) 325 - 7594
Gail Richmond gailr@msu.edu (517) 432 - 4854
Christina Schwarz cschwarz@msu.edu (517) 432 - 4851
Deborah C. Smith dsmith@lsd.k12.mi.us (517) 325 - 6245
Edward L. Smith edsmith@msu.edu (517) 432 - 4878
R. Timothy Smith rtsmith@lsd.k12.mi.us (517) 325 - 6290   #3
Steven F. Tuckey tuckeys1@msu.edu



Home Page Project Description Project Proposal Narrative Project Staff
Participants Meeting Schedules Links to Resources and References



NSF-TRR

This page was last updated:   4/29/2003

© 2003 by PI-CRUST.   Any opinions, findings, or recommendations expressed in these project web pages are those of the project staff or participants to which they are attirbuted and do not necessarily reflect the views of all project participants, staff, or affiliated or funding agencies (including the National Science Foundation, Michigan State University, and the Lansing School District).