Students and Colleagues

Current students, postdocs, and technicians:

Marwa Adawe (adawemar@msu.edu), Undergrad Brian Baer (baerb@msu.edu), Tech
Jeff Barrick (jbarrick@msu.edu), Postdoc Zachary Blount (blountza@msu.edu), Grad
Carla Davidson (carla@msu.edu), Postdoc Neerja Hajela (hajelan@msu.edu), Tech
Justin Meyer (meyerju3@msu.edu) Christian Orlic (orlicchr@msu.edu), Undergrad
Chris Strelioff (streliof@msu.edu), Postdoc Brian Wade (brian@msu.edu), Grad
Mike Wiser (mwiser@msu.edu), Grad

Former grad students and postdocs:

Brendan Bohannan (U of Oregon) Christina Borland (Beijing, China)
Judy Bouma Tim Cooper (U Houston)
Vaughn Cooper (U of New Hampshire) Santiago Elena (U Valencia, Spain)
Phil Gerrish (Los Alamos Natl Lab) Kristina Hillesland (University of Washington)
Ryszard Korona (Jagiellonian U, Poland) Christopher Marx (Harvard U.)
Dule Misevic (ETH Zurich) John Mittler (U Washington)
Judy Mongold Francisco (Paco) Moore (U of Akron)
Toai Nguyen (UC-Irvine) Charles Ofria (MSU)
Elizabeth Ostrowski (Rice U) Susi Remold (U Louisville)
Daniel Rozen (Manchester U) Sean Sleight (U Washington)
Felisa Smith (U New Mexico) Paul Sniegowski (U Pennsylvania)
Valeria Souza (UNAM, Mexico) Doug Taylor (U Virginia)
Mike Travisano (U Houston) Paul Turner (Yale)
Farida Vasi Greg Velicer (Indiana U)
Arjan de Visser (Wageningen, Netherlands) Robert Woods (U of Chicago)
Gabe Yedid (Nanjing, China) Cliff Zeyl (Wake Forest U)

Other colleagues with related interests:

Chris Adami (Keck Graduate Institute) Graham Bell (McGill U)
Al Bennett (UC-Irvine) Sebastian Bonhoeffer (ETH Zurich)
Jim Bull (U Texas) Lin Chao (UC-San Diego)
Dan Dykhuizen (SUNY Stony Brook) Paul Keim (N Arizona U)
Jihyun Kim (KRIBB) Roy Kishony (Harvard)
Larry Forney (U Idaho) Bruce Levin (Emory U)
Nancy Moran (U Arizona) Howard Ochman (U Arizona)
Rob Pennock (MSU) Paul Rainey (New Zealand)
Peg Riley (U of Massachusetts) Dom Schneider (Grenoble, France)
Tom Schmidt (MSU) Tom Whittam (MSU)
Claus Wilke (U Texas)