Michigan State University
Religious Advisors Association

 

About RAA | Member Organizations | RAA Documents | Officers | Joining RAA | Events | Crisis Assistants


MSU Religious Advisors for
Academic Year 2011-2012

ANGLICANS IN MISSION TO MSU/CHRIST THE KING ANGLICAN CHURCH
Rev. Canon Dr. Jack Lumanog
lumanogj@msu.edu | www.christthekinganglicanchurch.org

ASIAN CHRISTIAN INTERVARSITY
Benjamin Low
acivmsu@gmail.com | www.acivmsu.org

ATHLETES IN ACTION
Phil Gillespie
info@msuaia.com | www.athletesinaction.org

BAPTIST STUDENT UNION/CHRISTIAN CHALLENGE
Larry Woods
woodslj@msu.edu | www.campuscornerstone.org

BRIDGES INTERNATIONAL
Jessica Hall
jessica.heitz@uscm.org | www.bridgesinternational.com

CAMPUS CRUSADE FOR CHRIST
Brian Langford
langfo19@msu.edu  | www.msureallife.com

CAMPUS EDGE FELLOWSHIP
Kory Plockmeyer
Kplocm8@calvinseminary.edu  | www.campusedge.msu

CANTERBURY MSU – EPISCOPALIANS AND ANGLICANS AT MICHIGAN STATE
Rev. Sarah Midzalkowski
emmsu@msu.edu  | www.emmsu.com

CHABAD HOUSE OF MSU
Rabbi Hendel Weingarten
rabbi@msu.edu  | www.chabadmsu.com

CHI ALPHA CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP/ ASSEMBLIES OF GOD
Mark McKeel
chialpha@msu.edu  | www.msuchialpha.com

CHRISTIAN MEDICAL & DENTAL ASSOCIATIONS
Charlie/Chrissie Mack
cmack@msu.edu  | 517-337-1793

CHRISTIAN SCIENCE ORGANIZATION /ASHER STUDENT HOUSE
Prof. Ann E. Austin
aaustin@msu.edu  | www.christiansciencemidmi.org

CHRISTIANITY AND CULTURE
James Magee
culture@msu.edu  | www.christianityandculture.org

COMMUNUTY OF CHRIST-JOURNEY HOUSE MINISTRIES
Richard Hawks
r.hawks@comcast.net  | www.msu.edu/~jhcm

CUTTING EDGE
Neil Odgers
nodgers@southlife.org  | www.ceministry.com

DIALOGUES @ MSU
John Bell
johnbell@msu.edu  | thedialoguesatmsu.org

EDGEWOOD UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST
Kari Nicewander
kari@edgewooducc.org  | www.edgewooducc.org

FAITH CHURCH
Brent Dongell
Brent.faithchurch@gmail.com  | www.lansingfaith.org

THE FURNACE AT MSU
Jessie Still
jessiestill@gmail.com  | www.furnacemsu.com

GREATER LANSING CHURCH OF CHRIST
Dr. Ken Slater
slater_ko@yahoo.com  | www.greaterlansingcoc.org

HILLEL JEWISH STUDENT CENTER
Cindy Hughey
director@msuhillel.org  | www.msuhillel.org

HIS HOUSE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
Brad Hawes
msuhishouse@gmail.com  | www.hhcf.org/msu

INTERNATIONAL OUTREACH UNITED
Donald Wolf
iou@msu.edu  | 517-694-8356

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT MINISTRY
Anna Kortemeyer
intlstum@msu.edu  | www.msu.edu/user/intlstum

INTERNATIONALS @TRINITY
Rex Alocilja
rex.alocilja@trinitywired.com  | www.trinitywired.com

INTERVARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
Diana Cook
dmkallie@yahoo.com  | www.msuiv.com

INTERVARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP – COLLEGIATE BLACK & CHRISTIAN
Shaylen Jackson
Shaylen.Jackson@gmail.com  | intervarsity.org

KALEO CHURCH
Justin Miller
Icorinthians924@yahoo.com  | www.impactstudentcenter.org

KOREAN PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH OF EAST LANSING
John Won
jhwon4698@yahoo.com  | koreanpcel.com

LITTLE FLOCK CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
Dr. Rao Gallapalli
raogollapalli@hotmail.com  | www.littleflock.org

LUTHERAN CAMPUS MINISTRY – ELCA (UNIVERSITY LUTHERAN CHURCH)
Rev. Fred Fritz
ulc@msu.edu  | www.ulcel.org

MARTIN LUTHER CHAPEL (LCMS) LUTHERAN STUDENT CENTER
Rev. David Dressel
dresseld@msu.edu  | www.martinlutherchapel.org

MIDWEST CHINESE-AMERICAN UNITED MISSION
Pastor Chomin Lee
mcaum@msu.edu  | 517-881-7188

MSU CHINESE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
Rev. Timothy Peng
timopeng@gmail.com  | www.lccchurch.org

MSU MENNONITE FELLOWSHIP
Dr. Donald Penner
pennerd@msu.edu  | 517-655-2571

NAVIGATORS
Jim Getz
navigate@msu.edu  | www.navigators.org

OASIS EAST LANSING
Scott Hayes
scott@oasiseastlansing.com  | www.oasiseastlansing.com

RED CEDAR FRIENDS MEETING – QUAKERS
Richard Lee
leer@msu.edu  | www.redcedarfriends.org

REFORMED UNIVERSITY FELLOWSHIP
Rev. Shawn Newsome
shawn.newsome@ruf.org | www.michiganstate.ruf.org

RIVER TERRACE CHURCH
Dr. Clay Libolt
clay@riverterrace.org  | www.riverterrace.org

RIVERVIEW CHURCH
John Freeman
john.freeman@rivchurch.com  | www.rivchurch.com

ST. JOHN CATHOLIC STUDENT CENTER
Fr. Joseph Krupp
frjoe@elcatholics.org  | www.stjohnmsu.org

SPARTAN CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP
Jon Saunders
jsaunders@urc-msu.org  | www.msu.edu/~scf

UNIVERSITY BAPTIST CHURCH
Rev. Alex Pickens III
unibapt@msu.edu  | www.ubcel.org

UNIVERSITY CHRISTIAN OUTREACH
Brian LaLonde
blalond@umich.edu  | lansing.ucoweb.org

UNIVERSITY REFORMED CHURCH
Kevin DeYoung
urc@urc-msu.org  | www.universityreformedchurch.org

WESLEY FOUNDATION/UNIVERSITY UNITED METHODIST
Rev. Bill Chu
wmwchu@gmail.com  | www.msuwesley.com
 

This page last updated:  08-17-11
Report changes to:
Dr. Ken Slater
slater_ko@yahoo.com