National Academy of Engineering Members

The National Academy of Engineering is a private, nonprofit institution that provides engineering leadership in service to the nation. Election to membership in the NAE is an honor bestowed on engineers who have distinguished themselves as significant contributors or pioneers in business and academic management, in technical positions, as university faculty, and as leaders in government and private engineering organizations. There are more than 2,000 members, and five of them are current faculty of MSU.

Linos J. Jacovides
Electrical and Computer Engineering 

Anil Jain
Foreign Fellow, Indian National Academy of Engineering
Computer Science and Engineering

Percy Pierre
Electrical and Computer Engineering

Joan Bray Rose
Fisheries and Wildlife

Rodney Tabaczynski
Mechanical Engineering


This site is updated several times a year.
Last updated: April 18, 2018