Skip navigation links



Audit, Risk and Compliance
Marilyn K. Tarrant, Associate Vice President and Chief Audit, Risk and Compliance Officer

Board of Trustees
Eric Scorsone, Chief of Staff and Secretary to the Board of Trustees

Civil Rights and Title IX Education and Compliance
Karey Krohnfeldt, Acting Associate Vice President

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Jabbar R. Bennett, Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

Lisa Frace, Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

General Counsel
Brian Quinn, Vice President and General Counsel

Government Relations
Kathleen M. Wilbur, Senior Vice President

Human Resources
Rick Fanning, Interim Associate Vice President

Information Technology Services
Chief Information Officer

Infrastructure Planning and Facilities
Dan Bollman, Vice President

Intercollegiate Athletics
Alan Haller, Vice President and Director

Phil Zecher, Chief Investment Officer

Land Management
Chuck Reid, Director

Marketing, Public Relations and Digital Strategy
Heather C. Swain, Vice President

Office of the President
Michael Zeig, Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the President

Public and Media Information
Emily Guerrant, Vice President and University Spokesperson

Public Safety and Police Department
Marlon Lynch, Vice President and Chief of Police

Research and Innovation
Douglas Gage, Vice President

Strategic Initiatives
Bill Beekman, Vice President

Student Life & Engagement
Vennie G. Gore, Senior Vice President

Title IX
Nicole Schmidtke, Acting Coordinator

University Advancement
Kim Tobin, Vice President

University Communications
Merri Jo Bales, Vice President and Strategic Director

University Physician
David Weismantel



Agriculture and Natural Resources
Kelly Millenbah, Interim Dean

Arts and Letters
Christopher P. Long, Dean

Eli Broad College of Business and Graduate School of Management
Sanjay Gupta, Dean

Communication Arts and Sciences
Prabu David, Dean

Ann Austin, Interim Dean

Leo Kempel, Dean

Human Medicine
Aron Sousa, Interim Dean

James Madison College
Cameron G. Thies, Dean

Lyman Briggs College
Kendra Cheruvelil, Interim Dean

Linda S. Greene, Dean

MSU Libraries
Joseph Salem Jr., Dean

James Forger, Dean

Natural Science
Phillip Duxbury, Dean

Leigh Small, Interim Dean

Osteopathic Medicine
Andrea Amalfitano, Dean

Residential College in the Arts and Humanities
Dylan Miner, Interim Dean

Social Science
Mary Finn, Dean

Veterinary Medicine
Birgit Puschner, Dean


Academic Human Resources
Suzanne Lang, Associate Provost and Associate Vice President

Academic Services, Enrollment Management and Academic Initiatives
John Gaboury, Associate Provost

Faculty and Academic Staff Development
Marilyn Amey, Interim Associate Provost

Facility for Rare Isotope Beams
Thomas Glasmacher, Director

Graduate School
Thomas D. Jeitschko, Associate Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and Dean of the Graduate School

Honors College
Christopher P. Long, Dean

Inclusion and Intercultural Initiatives
Jabbar R. Bennett, Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

International Studies and Programs
Steven D. Hanson, Associate Provost and Dean

Office of the Dean of Students
Anthony T. Williams Jr., Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students

Student-Athlete Support Services
Todd Edwards, Executive Director

Student Health & Wellness
David Weismantel, Executive Director

Teaching, Learning and Technology
Thomas D. Jeitschko, Responsible Administrator

Undergraduate Education
Mark Largent, Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

University Collections and Arts Initiatives
Judith Stoddart, Associate Provost

University Outreach and Engagement
Laurie A. Van Egeren, Interim Associate Provost

PDF Version (prints best at 8.5" x 14")
E-mail changes
Last Updated: 5-1-2022